ABOUT SIYUN

Equipment


Heidelberg CD102 8+1 UV printing machine

Heidelberg CD102 8+1 UV printing machine

Can print gold and silver cards, plastic sheets, daily necessities packaging boxes, cosmetic boxes, medicine boxes, pot sticks and other packaging boxes

Heidelberg CD102 7+1 printing machine

Heidelberg CD102 7+1 printing machine

Heidelberg XL-75 six-color machine

Heidelberg XL-75 six-color machine

Heidelberg computer-to-plate (CTP)

Heidelberg computer-to-plate (CTP)

Equipped with heat-sensitive laser technology developed by Heidelberg, the Intelligent Diode System (IDS) makes print production virtually error-free. Platesetters are available with an optional internal on-machine punching system for accurate registration. In-line plate punching and punching CTP, the fastest speed can reach 42 sheets/hour

Fuji 75 digital printing machine

Fuji 75 digital printing machine

1. Can print 4~7 colors; 2. Variable digital printing; 3. Printing 157g~450g 4. Ensure that each sheet/batch has no color difference; 5. GMI certification score above 95 points; 6. Ink anti-scratch and light-resistant up to level 6; 7. It can save ps version and 150~200 sheets of overprint paper, 8. Paper size is currently the largest in the market (750x585); ​​​​​​9. The ink can match the offset printing hue, high-definition 1200 x1200 dpi;

Automatic screen printing + pad printing cold stamping machine

Automatic screen printing + pad printing cold stamping machine

Main process: UV, snowflakes, wrinkles, frosting, UV color ink, silk screen laser transfer, silk screen cold stamping, laser oil

Hob-type high-speed slitting machine

Hob-type high-speed slitting machine

paper cutter

paper cutter

Fully automatic hot knife high speed laminating machine

Fully automatic hot knife high speed laminating machine

High-speed paper feeding machine: with pre-folding paper mechanism and non-stop paper replenishing mechanism, imported printing machine pull gauge structure, high paper feeding accuracy, and the servo motor controls the front and rear and left and right errors of the joints are not more than ± 2mm; Powder removal, powder removal effect is guaranteed; hot rolling press adopts gas spring, thick paper powder removal paper does not move;

Fully automatic high-speed laminating machine

Fully automatic high-speed laminating machine

The model is a fully automatic computer type, the program setting and positioning are automatically adjusted by the whole machine, just input the paper length and width on the man-machine interface, and the machine automatically corrects in place; Fore-gauge tracking, the computer calculates the servo compensation, and tracks in time to ensure the fitting accuracy; The computer automatically calculates and tracks, and when the size of the sheet is changed, the distance between the front and rear sheets is fixed, making full use of the machine space, and improving the efficiency to 10,000 sheets/hour.

Automatic UV coating machine

Automatic UV coating machine

Oil machine

Oil machine

Automatic Die Cutting Hot Stamping Machine

Automatic Die Cutting Hot Stamping Machine

The speed can reach more than 6000 sheets/h, and the precision is ± (0.3-0.5) mm. A combination of various processes can be realized.

Automatic Die Cutting Machine

Automatic Die Cutting Machine

Four-suction and four-delivery powerful feeder is adopted, the paper feeding is stable and smooth, the speed is 7500 sheets per hour, and the die-cutting accuracy is within +0.1mm. The inclined paper feeding table is more suitable for high-speed thin paper conveying and positioning. It is equipped with pull and push dual-purpose side gauge devices. It is selected according to the paper quality and is easy to switch. Seven gripper teeth rows, each with ten imported fine steel gripper teeth pieces and matching dental pillows.

Fully computerized quality inspection machine

Fully computerized quality inspection machine

< 12 >

关于思韵

ABOUT SIYUN

设备展示


海德堡CD102 8+1 UV印刷机

海德堡CD102 8+1 UV印刷机

能承印金银卡、塑料片、日用品包装盒、化妆品盒、药盒、锅条等各种包装盒

海德堡CD102 7+1印刷机

海德堡CD102 7+1印刷机

海德堡XL-75 六色机

海德堡XL-75 六色机

海德堡计算机直接制版机(CTP)

海德堡计算机直接制版机(CTP)

配备海德堡研发的热敏感镭射技术,凭借智能二极管系统 (IDS) 可让印刷生产几乎完全不出错。制版机都可选配内部机上打孔系统,以使套准对准确。连线冲版打孔 CTP,最快速度可达 42张/小时

富士75数码印刷机

富士75数码印刷机

1.可印4~7个色; 2.可变数字印刷; 3.承印157克~450克 4.保证每张/批无色差; 5.GMI认证评分95分以上; 6.油墨防刮耐晒达到6级; 7.可节省ps版和150~200张过版纸, 8.纸张尺寸目前市场上大 (750x585) ; ​​​​​​​9.油墨可追到胶印色相,高清1200 x1200 dpi ;

全自动丝印+移印冷烫机

全自动丝印+移印冷烫机

主要工艺:UV、雪花、皱纹、磨砂、UV色墨、丝印镭射转移、丝印冷烫、镭射油

滚刀式连线高速分切机

滚刀式连线高速分切机

切纸机

切纸机

全自动热刀高速覆膜机

全自动热刀高速覆膜机

高速送纸机:带预叠纸机构和不停机补纸机构,进口印刷机拉规结构,走纸精度高,服电机控制搭口前后和左右误差均不超过士2mm; 除粉,除粉效果有保证;热滚压合采用气弹簧,厚纸除粉纸张不窜动;

全自动高速裱纸机

全自动高速裱纸机

机型为全自动电脑型,程式设定定位全机自动调校,只需在人机界面输入纸张长度和宽度机器自动校正到位; 前规追踪,由电脑计算伺服补偿,及时追踪保证贴合精度; 电脑自动计算追踪,大小张换版时,固定前后张间距行程,充分利用机器空间,提高效率达到10000张/小时。

全自动UV上光过油机

全自动UV上光过油机

过油机

过油机

全自动模切烫金机

全自动模切烫金机

速度可以达到6000印张/h以上,精度为士( 0.3-0.5 ) mm。可以实现多种工艺的组合。

全自动模切机

全自动模切机

采用四吸四送强力飞达,送纸稳定顺畅,速度每小时7500张,模切精度+0.1mm以内。 倾斜式送纸台面,更加适合于高速薄纸的输送及定位,配用拉、推两用侧规装置,依照纸质选用,切换简便。 七条叼纸牙排,每条十个进口精钢叼纸牙片及配套牙枕。

全电脑品检机

全电脑品检机

< 12 >