Technical support

FAQ


Q Dull, not bright colors 2011-12-12 12:15:59

The reasons may be poor quality of the original, poor design of the plate-making curve, low density of the color separation film, false printing, too shallow imprint, insufficient printing pressure, aging printing machine, excessive dampening solution, rough paper, low whiteness, etc. .

Q Heat seal leakage problem 2011-12-12 12:15:59

Leakage is due to the existence of certain factors, so that the parts that should be melted and bonded by heating are not sealed. Leakage generally has the following reasons:

 

①The heat sealing temperature is not enough. The same packaging printing material requires different heat-sealing temperatures in different heat-sealing positions, different packaging printing speeds require different heat-sealing temperatures, and different packaging printing environmental temperatures require different heat-sealing temperatures. The heat-sealing temperature required for longitudinal sealing and horizontal sealing of packaging and printing equipment is different, and the temperature of different parts of the same heat-sealing mold may also be different. These are issues that must be considered in packaging and printing. For heat-sealing equipment, there is still a problem of temperature control accuracy. At present, the temperature control accuracy of domestic packaging and printing equipment is poor, generally there is a deviation of 10~C, that is, if the temperature we control is 140%. , In fact, the temperature is between 130-150~C during the packaging and printing process. Many companies use random sampling of finished products for air tightness inspection, but this is actually not a good method. The most reliable method is to take samples at the lowest temperature point within the temperature range, and the samples should be taken continuously so that the samples can sufficiently cover all parts of the mold vertically and horizontally.

 

②The sealing part is contaminated. In the filling process of packaging printing, the sealing position of packaging printing materials is often polluted by packaging printing materials, and pollution is generally divided into liquid pollution and dust pollution. Solving the problem of contamination of the sealing part can be solved by improving packaging and printing equipment and using anti-pollution and anti-static heat-sealing materials.

 

③ Problems with equipment and operation. For example, there are foreign objects in the heat-sealing mold, the heat-sealing pressure is not enough, and the heat-sealing mold is not parallel.

 

④ Problems with packaging and printing materials. Such as corona over the surface, too much lubricant on the heat-sealing layer, resulting in poor heat-sealing, etc.

Q Problems of heat sealing pressure penetration and pressure breaking 2011-12-12 12:15:59

Press-through refers to the formation of a penetrating hole or crack in the packaging printing material by the extrusion of an external force. The causes generally include:

 

①The heat sealing pressure is too high. During the heat-sealing process, if the heat-sealing pressure is too large or the heat-sealing molds are not parallel, resulting in excessive local pressure, it will often press through some fragile packaging and printing materials.

 

②The heat-sealing mold is rough, with edges and corners or foreign matter. Poorly made new heat-sealing molds often crush the packaging and printing materials, and some heat-sealing molds have sharp edges and corners after being damaged, and it is easy to press through the packaging and printing materials.

 

③The thickness of the packaging and printing materials is not selected correctly. Some packaging and printing machines have requirements for the thickness of the packaging and printing materials. If the thickness is too large, some parts of the packaging and printing bags may be pressed through. For pillow type packaging printing machines, the thickness of the packaging printing material should generally not be greater than 60um. If the packaging printing material is too thick, it will be easily broken in the middle seal of the pillow type packaging printing.

 

④The structure of the packaging and printing materials is wrong. Some packaging and printing materials have poor pressure resistance and cannot be used for packaging and printing some hard and angular things.

 

⑤ Improper printing of mold design for packaging and printing. In the design and printing process, if the die hole of the heat-sealing mold does not match the shape and size of the printed matter to be packaged, and the mechanical strength of the packaging and printing material is not high, it is easy to be crushed or cracked during the packaging and printing process. Material.

Q Heat sealing extrusion PE problem 2011-12-12 12:15:59

During the heat-sealing process of the composite film, PE is often extruded and stuck to the heat-sealing film, and the accumulation will affect the normal production. At the same time, the extruded PE will oxidize and smoke on the heat-sealing mold, giving off peculiar smell. Heat-sealing extruded PE can generally be solved to a certain extent by reducing the heat-sealing temperature and pressure, adjusting the formula of the heat-sealing layer, and modifying the heat-sealing film to reduce the pressure on the edge. But practice has proved that the best solution is to use extrusion compounding process to produce composite film, or increase the speed of packaging printing machine, so that PE can not be extruded onto the heat-sealing film.

Q Heat sealing problem 2011-12-12 12:15:59

The low-temperature heat-sealability is mainly determined by the performance of the heat-sealing layer resin, and it is also related to the pressure. Generally, the extrusion temperature is high during extrusion compounding, and the low-temperature heat of the material will be reduced if the corona treatment is too strong or the film is parked for a long time. sealing performance. Hot tack is used to describe the strength of the melting surface of the heat-sealing layer against external force peeling when it is not sufficiently cooled and solidified after heat-sealing: this external force often occurs in automatic filling packaging printing machines. Therefore, the composite film coils used for automatic packaging and printing should choose heat-sealing materials with good thermal viscosity. Anti-pollution heat-sealability, also known as heat-sealability of inclusions, refers to the performance of heat-sealability when the heat-face is adhered to the contents or other pollutants. Composite films choose different heat-sealing resins according to different printed materials to be packaged, regardless of packaging printing machinery and different packaging printing conditions (temperature, speed, etc.), and one heat-sealing layer cannot be used uniformly. For packaging and printing with poor heat resistance, low-temperature heat-sealing materials should be selected. For heavy-duty packaging and printing, heat-sealing materials with high heat-sealing strength, high mechanical strength and good impact performance should be selected. For high-speed packaging and printing machines, heat-sealing materials with low-temperature heat sealing and high thermal adhesive strength should be selected. For products with strong pollution such as powders and liquids, heat-sealing materials with good anti-pollution should be selected.

Q Coefficient of friction problem 2011-12-12 12:15:59

The friction force in the packaging and printing process is often both a drag force and a resistance force, so its size should be controlled within an appropriate range. Coil materials for automatic packaging and printing generally require a small inner layer friction coefficient and a suitable outer layer friction coefficient. If the outer layer friction coefficient is too large, it will cause excessive resistance during the packaging and printing process, causing the material to stretch and deform. If it is small, it may cause the drag mechanism to slip, resulting in inaccurate tracking and cutting positioning of the electric eye. However, the friction coefficient of the inner layer is eloquent and cannot be too small. Some packaging printing machines have too small friction coefficient of the inner layer, which will cause unstable stacking and misalignment during bag forming; for the composite film for strip packaging printing, the inner layer If the coefficient of friction is too small, it may also cause the tablet or capsule to slip, resulting in inaccurate positioning of the blank. The friction coefficient of the inner layer of the composite film mainly depends on the content of the anti-blocking agent and slip agent of the inner layer material and the stiffness and smoothness of the film. The corona treatment surface, curing temperature and time during the production process will also affect the product. coefficient of friction. When studying the coefficient of friction, special attention should be paid to the fact that temperature has a great influence on the coefficient of friction. Therefore, it is not only necessary to measure the coefficient of friction of packaging and printing materials at room temperature, but also to investigate the coefficient of friction at the actual ambient temperature.

Q Cursor problem 2011-12-12 12:15:59

In the automatic packaging and printing process of composite film coils, positioning heat sealing and positioning cutting are often required, and an electric eye cursor is required for positioning. The size of the cursor varies with different packaging and printing opportunities. It is generally required that the width of the cursor be greater than 2mm and the length be greater than 5mm. The cursor generally chooses a dark color that has a large contrast with the background color. It is best to use black. Generally, red and yellow cannot be used as the cursor, nor can the color scale of the same color as the photoelectric eye be used as the cursor color. For example, the light of the photoelectric eye is green. Light, you can not use light green color as the color of the electric eye cursor, because the green photoelectric eye cannot recognize green color. If the background color is a darker color (such as black, dark blue, dark purple, etc.), then the cursor should be designed and printed as a light-colored cursor that is hollowed out and white.

 

The electric eye system of a general automatic packaging printing machine is a simple identification system, which cannot have the function of intelligent fixed length like the bag making machine. Therefore, within the longitudinal range of the electric eye cursor, the roll film is not allowed to have any interfering words and patterns, otherwise it will be damaged. cause recognition errors. Of course, for some electric eyes with high sensitivity, the black and white balance can be adjusted precisely, and some light-colored interference signals can be removed by adjustment, but the pattern interference signals with similar colors to the cursor or darker colors cannot be removed.

 

The distance between the cursors is used to determine the length, so the error between the actual distance and the design printing value should not be too large, generally only 0.5mm error is allowed. For many automatic packaging and printing equipment, the tracking effect of negative deviation is better than that of positive deviation, so it is recommended to design and print with negative deviation.

 

Aluminum-plated or pure aluminum has strong specular reflection, which will affect the recognition of the electric eye. It is recommended that the composite film cursor be printed on a white background. For transparent composite films, due to the influence of the color of the items in contact with it, it is also recommended to print the cursor on a white background to reduce interference.

Q Paper pressure line burst 2011-12-12 12:15:59

Some paper will crack if the force is uneven or the pressure exceeds the limit.

 

Solution: Pay attention to ensure the humidity of the paper. Too dry paper has weak toughness and is easy to crack. The pressure on the paper should not be too high. Pay attention to test the tensile strength of the paper before purchasing the paper.

Q Blurred typography 2011-12-12 12:15:59

Generally, the printed characters are blurred, mostly because the ink is too dense and the viscosity is too high, which causes uneven ink rejection and ink connection effect.

 

Solution: Pay attention to the viscosity of the ink when adjusting the ink. Of course, you also need to pay attention to the pressure relationship between the printing cylinder and the pressure roller. In short, pay attention to some detailed debugging.

Q The size is wrong, and there is a shift phenomenon; 2011-12-12 12:15:59

Dimensional problems are generally caused by deviations in the position of the slotting knife, or small shifts during the operation of the machine, or irregularities in the paper, bending and other phenomena that cause deviations in the final packaging box size.

 

Solution: You can adjust the position of the slotting knife for proofing and debugging. If it is caused by paper bending, you can flatten the paper. Generally, the paper warehouse needs to ensure a certain humidity, which is more conducive to the storage of paper. Under environmental conditions, the part in contact with the air will absorb water and the part not in contact with the air will cause the paper to bend due to the evaporation of water.

图片名称

Inquiry

* is a required field! You can inquire about any issues within the company, including products. Please be sure to fill in the correct contact information so that we can reply to you in a timely manner!

Submit

技术支持

technical support

常见问题


颜色暗淡,不鲜艳 2011-12-12 12:15:59

原因可能有原稿质量较差、制版曲线设计不佳、分色片密度较低、晒版不实印迹过浅、印刷压力不足、印刷机老化、润版液过量、纸张粗糙、白度过低等。

热封漏封问题 2011-12-12 12:15:59

漏封是由于某些因素存在,使本应通过加热融熔结合的部位,没有封上。漏封一般有如下几种原因:

  ①热封温度不够。同一包装印刷材料在不同的热封部位要求的热封温度不同,不同的包装印刷速度要求的热封温度不同,不同的包装印刷环境温度要求的热封温度也不同。包装印刷设备纵封和横封要求的热封温度不同,同一块热封模,不同部位的温度也可能不一样,这些都是在包装印刷中必须考虑的问题。对于热封设备来说,还存在一个控温精度的问题,目前国产包装印刷设备其控温精度较差,一般都有:10~C的偏差,就是说,如果我们控制的温度为140%的话,实际上在包装印刷过程中其温度是在130—150~C之间。许多公司的气密性检查,都采用成品中随机抽样来检查,其实这并非是一种好的方法。最可靠的方法是在温度变化范围内的最低温度点取样,而且应连续取样,使样品能足够覆盖模具纵横向的各部位。

  ②封口部位受污染。在包装印刷的填充过程中,包装印刷材料的封口位置常常被包装印刷物所污染,污染一般又分为液体污染和粉尘污染。解决封口部位受污染的问题可以通过改进包装印刷设备,使用抗污染、抗静电的热封材料等方法来解决。

  ③ 设备和操作方面的问题。如热封模夹有异物,热封压力不够,热封模具不平行等。

  ④包装印刷材料的问题。如电晕过面,热封层爽滑剂太多而引起热封不良等。

热封压穿、压断问题 2011-12-12 12:15:59

压穿是指包装印刷材料受外力的挤压而形成一个穿透的孔或裂纹,其产生原因一般有:

  ①热封压力太大。在热封过程中,如果热封压力过大或热封模具不平行,造成局部压力过大,常常会压穿一些较为脆弱的包装印刷材料。

  ②热封模粗糙,有棱角或异物。制造不良的热封新模常常会压伤包装印刷材料,有些热封模碰伤后产生锋利的棱角,也极易压穿包装印刷材料。

  ③包装印刷材料的厚度选择不对。有些包装印刷机械对包装印刷材料的厚度有要求,如果厚度太大,包装印刷袋的某些位置可能会压穿。如枕型包装印刷机,其包装印刷材料的厚度一般不应大于60um,如果包装印刷材料太厚,在枕型包装印刷的中封部位就极易压断。

  ④包装印刷材料的结构选择不对。有些包装印刷材料其抗压穿性能较差,不能用于包装印刷一些较硬的有棱角的东西。

  ⑤包装印刷的模具设计印刷不当。在设计印刷过程中,若热封模的模孔与所包装印刷物的形状和大小不相符,而包装印刷材料的机械强度又不高,在包装印刷过程中也很易压穿或压裂包装印刷材料。

热封挤出PE问题 2011-12-12 12:15:59

复合膜在热封过程中PE经常将被挤出粘在热封膜上,越积越多影响正常生产,同时挤出的PE在热封模上氧化冒烟,出异味。热封挤出PE一般可以通过降低热封温度和压力,调整热封层的配方,修改热封膜使其边缘部分压力降低等方法得到一定程度的解决。但实践证明最好的解决方法是采用挤出复合的工艺来生产复合膜,或提高包装印刷机的速度,使PE来不及被挤出到热封膜上。

热封问题 2011-12-12 12:15:59

低温热封性主要是由热封层树脂的性能所决定,同时也与压力也有关系,一般挤出复合时挤出温度较高,电晕处理过强或薄膜停放过久都会降低材料的低温热封性能。热粘性用于描述热封后未充分冷却固化时,热封层熔融面耐外力剥离的强度:这种外力在自动充填包装印刷机中常常发生。因此自动包装印刷用的复合膜卷材,应选择热粘性良好的热封材料。抗污染热封性又称夹杂内容物热封性,是指热封面粘附内容物或其它污染物时仍能够热封的性能。复合膜根据不同的被包装印刷物、不问的包装印刷机械和不同的包装印刷条件(温度、速度等)来选择不同的热封树脂,不能千篇一律地采用一种热封层。对耐热性差的包装印刷,应选用低温热封材料。对于重型包装印刷应选用热封强度高和机械强度高、冲击性能好的热封材料。对于高速包装印刷机,应选用低温热封和热粘强度高的热封材料,对于粉剂、液体等污染性较强的产品应选用抗污染良好的热封材料。

摩擦系数问题 2011-12-12 12:15:59

包装印刷过程中的摩擦力常常既是拖动力又是阻力,因而其大小应控制在适当的范围内。自动包装印刷用卷材,一般要求有较小的内层摩擦系数和合适的外层摩擦系数,外层摩擦系数太大,会引起包装印刷过程中阻力过大,引起材料拉伸变形,若太小可能又会引起拖动机构打滑,造成电眼跟踪和切断定位不准。但内层摩擦系数有口才也不能太小,有些包装印刷机在内层摩擦系数太小时,会造成制袋成型时叠料不稳定,产生错边;对于条形包装印刷用复合膜,内层摩擦系数太小还可能会引起下料的片剂或胶囊打滑,造成下料定位不准。复合膜的内层摩擦系数主要取决于内层材料的开口剂和爽滑剂的含量以及薄膜的挺度、平滑度,生产过程中的电晕处理过面、固化温度和时间等也会影响产品的摩擦系数。在研究摩擦系数时,应特别注意温度对摩擦系数影响很大,因而不仅要测量包装印刷材料在常温下的摩擦系数,还应考察在实际使用环境温度下的摩擦系数。

光标问题 2011-12-12 12:15:59

复合膜卷材的自动包装印刷过程中常常需要进行定位热合和定位裁切,需要设制电眼光标用来定位。光标的大小,不同的包装印刷机会有一定的差异。一般要求光标的宽度大于2mm,长度大于5mm。光标一般选用与底色有较大反差的深色,最好用黑色,一般不能用红色和黄色作光标,也不能用与光电眼光同一颜色的色标作为光标颜色,如光电眼的发光为绿光,就不能用浅绿色的颜色作为电眼光标颜色,因为绿光电眼是不能识别绿颜色的。如果底色是较深的颜色(如黑色、深蓝色、深紫色等),这时光标应设计印刷成镂空露白的浅色光标。

  一般的自动包装印刷机的电眼系统是简单的识别系统,不能像制袋机那样具有智能定长的功能,因而在电眼光标纵向范围内,卷膜不允许有任何干扰的文字和图案,否则会引起识别错误。当然有些灵敏度较高的电眼,其黑白平衡可以精密调节,对于一些浅色的干扰信号可以通过调节来去除,但颜色与光标相近或更深色的图案干扰信号是无法去除的。

  光标之间的间距是用来定长的,因而其实际间距与设计印刷值的误差不能太大,一般只允许有0.5mm误差。对于许多自动包装印刷设备来说,负偏差要比正偏差的跟踪效果要好,因而建议设计印刷为负偏差。

  镀铝或纯铝具有较强的镜面反射,会影响电眼的识别,建议其复合膜光标印上白色底。对于透明复合膜,由于受与它相接触的物品的颜色影响,也建议光标印上白色底,从而减少干扰。

纸张压线爆裂 2011-12-12 12:15:59

一些纸张受力不均或者压力超过极限都会出现裂开的现象。

解决方法:注意保证纸张的湿度关系,太干燥的纸张韧性弱容易裂开,纸张的压力也不要过大,在采购纸张前注意测试纸张的抗拉力。

印刷字体模糊 2011-12-12 12:15:59

一般印刷字体模糊,多由于油墨过于稠密,黏度太高造成甩墨不均匀而形成连墨效果,也有可能是油墨太厚,没有干燥的情况下,纸张叠加造成油墨连墨。

解决方法:调墨时注意油墨的粘稠度,当然也需要注意印刷缸与压力辘之间的压力关系,总之注意一些细节调试。

尺寸不对,出现移位现象; 2011-12-12 12:15:59

尺寸出现问题,一般多由于开槽刀的位置出现偏差,或者机器在运作过程中出现小幅度移位,还有可能就是纸张不规则、出现弯曲等现象造成最后包装盒尺寸出现偏差。

解决方法:可以调整开槽刀的位置打样调试一下,如果是纸张弯曲造成的,可以将纸张压平处理,一般纸张仓库需要保障一定的湿度,这样更有利于纸张的储存,纸张在湿度明显的环境下,接触空气的部分会吸水而未接触空气的部分因为水分蒸发而造成纸张的弯曲。

图片名称

给我们留言

带*号是必填项!可以咨询包括产品,公司内的任何问题,请务必填写正确的联系方式,以便我们能及时给你回复!

确认