ABOUT SIYUN

CiXi SiYun Printing Co., Ltd.


Cixi SiYun Printing Co., Ltd. was founded in July 2002. The company is located in the rapidly developing Binhai Economic Development Zone of Cixi City, Ningbo, in the eastern coast of Zhejiang Province. It covers an area of nearly 50000 square meters and has a factory building area of over 55000 square meters. The company currently has over 200 employees, of which over 50% are technical teams with years of work experience. It is a professional enterprise that integrates design, plate making, printing processing, and packaging research and development. It is the vice president unit of Ningbo Packaging Technology Association and the vice president unit of Cixi Printing Association.
The factory now has a brand new Heidelberg computer Computer to plate (CTP), a brand new Heidelberg CD102 8+1UV printing machine, Heidelberg CD102 7+1 printing machine, Heidelberg XL 75 six color printing machine, Fuji 75 Digital printing machine, full-automatic code jet printer, full-automatic screen printing+pad printing cold ironing, full-automatic slitting machine, full-automatic Pouch laminator, full-automatic tile mounting machine, full-automatic die indentation cutting machine, full-automatic box pasting, full-automatic bronzing machine More than 80 sets of professional equipment, including fully computerized quality inspection machines, are a large-scale, high-end, and powerful professional printing and packaging enterprise in Ningbo. Currently, the enterprise has more than 200 employees, of which more than 50% are technical teams with years of work experience.
Since its establishment, Ningbo Cixi Siyun Printing Co., Ltd. has always adhered to management as the foundation, quality as the life, and customer requirements as our work guiding ideology. Based on the principle of serving customers and in accordance with the requirements of the GB/T19001-IS09001 quality management system, we have developed strict production processes and various rules and regulations. In 2003, we passed the IS09001/2000 quality management system certification and the GMI color tube certification in the United States, Passed FSC green environmental certification.
The packaging printed products and trademarks produced by our factory have a neat and meticulous appearance, which well meets the customer's requirements and expectations. Our factory sincerely welcomes people from all walks of life to visit and guide us, negotiate business, sincerely cooperate, and create brilliance together.

视频标题

关于思韵

ABOUT SIYUN

慈溪市思韵印刷有限公司


       慈溪市思韵印刷有限公司创建于2002年7月,公司地处浙江东部沿海发展迅猛的宁波慈溪市滨海经济开发区,占地面积近50000平方米,厂房建筑面积 55000余平方米。企业目前拥有员工200余名,其中50%以上都是拥有多年工作经验的技术队伍,是一家集设计、制版、印刷加工及包装研发为一体的专业企业,是宁波包装技术协会副会长单位,是慈溪市印刷协会副会长单位。

 

       工厂现有德国全新海德堡计算机直接制版机(CTP),德国全新海德堡CD102 8+1UV印刷机、海德堡CD102 7+1印刷机、海德堡XL 75六色印刷机,富士75数码印刷机、全自动喷码机、全自动丝印+移印冷烫、全自动分切机、全自动覆膜机、全自动裱瓦机、全自动模压痕切机、全自动糊盒、全自动烫金机、全电脑品检机等各种专业设备80余台/套,是宁波市具有大规模、上档次、有实力的专业印刷包装企业,目前企业拥有员工200余名,其中50%以上都是拥有多年工作经验的技术队伍。

 

       宁波慈溪市思韵印刷有限公司自创建以来,始终坚持以管理为依托,视质量为生命,以客户的要求为我们的工作指导思想,本着为客户服务的原则,依据GB/T19001-IS09001质量管理体系的要求,制定了严格的生产工艺和各项规章制度,并于2003年已通过IS09001/2000质量管理体系认证,通过美国 GMI、G7色彩管理认证。

 

       本厂所生产的包装印刷品和商标外观工整、精工细作较好的满足了客户的要求和期望。本厂竭诚欢迎各界人士前来参观指导,洽谈业务,真诚合作,共创辉煌。 

视频标题